You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will (ETHOS) fix the financial system (and make you rich)?!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I have bought some ETHOS and few other altcoins on January 1st. Even though other coins showed good reslts as well I really regret that didn't go ALL IN with Ethos. But it is still not late

Sort:  

Cool @maxanthony,
Yeah to me ETHOS looks like that golden once in a life time investment opportunity, but I am not a "finance guy" and there could be obstacles for ETHOS success that I can't see, (maybe privacy concerns, I know privacy is a big thing for many crypto users and they don't seem to adress this) , there are many factors at play... What other alt-coins did you invest in?

I also have QSP, ADA, WaBi. But also, want to buy some STEEM
As long as ETHOS has good management team they will figure out how to keep the coin up to the market requirements. Our business is just to buy and HODL:)

Yeah if I manage to save up some extra cash it is going into STEEM, ETHOS and maybe Electroneum, I am going to investigate QSP, ADA, WaBi thanks for the tip. Also I am guessing it would be smart to put some money into some "shady" privacy coin like Monero or something similar maybe... =) Im just playing around, I wish I had serious money to invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83