Hurting from the Cryptocurrency Market Drop? Check out: Amanda B. Johnson

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians!!!!

I try to post somewhat original content and I usually don't post other peoples youtube videos, but I believe this woman has a few hints for all you "grumpy-cats" out there!


img source wikipedia

I don't think it's only me? But I feel like the "frequency" of steemit is at a record low right now, people are complaining, posting borderline suicide notes and not interacting or even borderline trolling...???


Could this have something to do with the cryptomarket being so low right now?



If that might be the case in your case, please wise up, and listen to this intelligent and experienced woman and crypto-youtuber:

For Those Hurting from the Cryptocurrency Market Drop


Youtube video by: Amanda B. Johnson

Edit:
Oh Yeah, I forgot that I need to promote this "Jingle"/Lyrics I wrote for "STEEM" for this contest. Currently looking for someone who could rap/record it, like a fun project nothing deadly serious. But a small creative project. Open to anyone who feels the inspiration.


Image source: @friendly-fenix Article: friendly-fenix/shillin-like-a-villain

• resteem
• follow
• upvote
• comment

Sort:  

I was a huge fan of Amanda until she became a mouthpiece for Dash. (Yes, I do hold a chunk of Dash, full disclosure.) I have't checked out your video link yet, but will do so shortly.

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
I have a new chapter of the novel Andromeda posted

stop by and check it out

@joe.nobel I never really followed her, but I found that one video very soothing, I guess many crypto bloggers and vloggers have vested interests that they are promoting etc... I look at many crypto-videos but I take everything with like a really big grain of salt... I will check out your stuff, thanks for the link!

I am pretty sure this is temporary, the best is yet to come as far as crypto is concerned. @friendly-fenix

Yeah, I am a bit of a "hobby fortuneteller" sometimes, and I have a feeling it will be a long time where all cryptos will struggle, so people better prepare for the worst, and "hodl" crypto for the "long-haul"... There will be a light in the end of the tunnel... They always try and destroy new radical inventions, they probably tried to destroy the wheel back when that was invented, they did try to destroy the printing-press, and I believe what we see now is the attempt to destroy blockchain, but sorry to late, we just have to wait and be a bit patient... Maybe focus on other "side-hustling" projects in the meanwhile...
👍 😎 👀

You have said it all. Crypto cant be killed, that heavily depends on the masses(us) and I ain't giving up anytime soon ☺☺☺ @friendly-fenix

Yeah you are right, we just have to hang on and don't fall for all the fake news media FUD that is going to be broadcasted...

Quick question, what's the policy of adding you tube videos on to Steemit?

If not allowed how does one add a video of a popular song for example.. any help would be appreciated. Have another vote for your troubles. Thanks.

There basically are no rules here, so you can do what ever you want... For good and bad, but I would suggest not only to post youtube videos especially making it seam like you made them yourself( when you didn't), and take pride in original material, like images or songs that you made...

cool, so if I add a youtube video that is not mine as long as I state that its not mine then I should be ok? Thanks for info. lol

nice post...
please upvote, comment & follow me

That's a loooong "HODL". Man, she could've said that with one word instead of talking for almost 12 minutes ... pfff.

I can only recommend the video to non-native speakers who want to improve their english because she does articulate pretty neatly. So @albustan and all the friends from Aceh, Indonesia, please do watch carefully, that's like a free US-English pronounciation class :-)

Thanks for the comment, yeah you make a valid point, @sorin.cristescu, but you missed the biggest point of that video, no more starbux coffee... =)

:-) You are right. Starbux coffee is both mediocre and overpriced so I guess the downturn has some positive effects too :-)

Yeah, and I just went out last night drinking to many beers and drinks and now I have my own personal "downturn"... =/

Thank you so much for spend time to read my post. I hope so

Thank you @lorner !!! Always happy to see you around!!! =)

Ur welcome

This was great. I decided to follow her you tube. Maybe the borderline trolls will fall right off the edge

I liked some of the advice she was giving, it felt real and relevant.

I find the way she talks very soothing. I am trying to have fun learning crypto. Some give too much info too fast it makes the head spin.

Yeah I guess it is the feminine energy in combination with the fact that she does seam to be into crypto, not just reading some script her boyfriend wrote or something like this? Also guys tend to be more worked up and a bit angry every time the market takes a dip, even if they are pretending to be balanced, happy and relaxed, and just telling everyone to "HODL", usually the testosterone shines through a bit... =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52