Weed and crypto my 2 favorite things

in #crypto7 years ago

What's cracking 😎y'all, I was trying to find 👘🔍my nich 🔎🔭🔦📡on what to take about, and do for days now. And so far I came up with😱😭😧😦 nothing. So I tried to think 😚😐😶of the most consistent thing thought out my entire💨🍃 life and my undying👻😵 love💙💍💎 of weed is what I came upimages.jpeg 😎.

So I'ma 📣talk📣 about 420, how to roll weed, smoke weed. It and grow it, turn it into edibles. Share pic of crops and etc.

Also gonna 📣talk📣 crypto 💰currency 💪
Been in crypto for bout a month now😂 so no expert, or financial📚💹📝📉 advisor 💼.
But I do my due 🔍📖diligence in my research, I will research📖📃📄📚 something non 🚫stop before making a decision🙏🙌👌👍 it will be more of a beginner📖 guide for a better understanding of Bitcoins and blockchain tech. I was lost at first, still kind of is, but lets learn together.

Sort:  

Also two of my favorite things !
Hey I am new to Steem it and trying to get a few followers. I have created a few blogs about cannabis and exercise check me out and tell me what you think!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jitterbugg/the-cannabis-exerciser
Thanks,

Jitterbugg

What's up bro👍 us new steeminars gotta stick together, I'ma got check you out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43