BCH Bitclub Network Illuminati - Roger Ver & Russ Medlin Meeting

in #crypto7 years ago


The Bitclub Network will only accept Bitcoin Cash for payments starting at the 1st of Febuary 2018. Also commissions are only getting paid in BCH. The BTC mining won't be affected. Are you happy?

Sort:  

Did you know every KFC #BitcoinBucket comes with a free roll of Bitcoin Cash toilet paper?

Yes I've seen that :)

very nice and very informative post,i followed u because u always share valuable content.keep posting such content.appreciated.

the problem with Bitcoin comision fee is that it is making Bitcoin useless from a transactional point of view... it tooks too long and its expensive... and the solution is not going to happen next month... Bitcoin Cash (which I don't like) has the infrastructure that Bitcoin should have by now... meanwhile they look for a long term solution.

So are you increasing your BCH for sure via BitClub; I am starting to like that mining proposal at BitClubNetwork, what do you earn by referral link if I join the 'club' via your invitation link?
Thanks for your information, I like good and happy mood and fun content.

LoL, good joke about: https://txhighway.com/

The txhighway really looks some traffic I have in my country but because taxes are really hifh at the big/new highways, tragic and funny, but BCH will grow and all altcoins have a special usecase in the world. I also like some of your music taste, bring up more music intros or endings :D

LTC: LehH2GhuZMr1JVChujQq7bgSHQ4BMT2mAr

I'll check that with the music once again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51