You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BCH Bitclub Network Illuminati - Roger Ver & Russ Medlin Meeting

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

So are you increasing your BCH for sure via BitClub; I am starting to like that mining proposal at BitClubNetwork, what do you earn by referral link if I join the 'club' via your invitation link?
Thanks for your information, I like good and happy mood and fun content.

LoL, good joke about: https://txhighway.com/

The txhighway really looks some traffic I have in my country but because taxes are really hifh at the big/new highways, tragic and funny, but BCH will grow and all altcoins have a special usecase in the world. I also like some of your music taste, bring up more music intros or endings :D

LTC: LehH2GhuZMr1JVChujQq7bgSHQ4BMT2mAr

Sort:  

I'll check that with the music once again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67152.33
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67