You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA - An Efficient Content Delivery Infrastructure

in #crypto6 years ago

@focygray Wow you really researched it in detail. I got very good clarification on the topic. Thank you for such a detailed answer.

Also thank you @ogt for asking this question. Because I read the article too and commented on it. I just read their it's decentralized but not asked how it is and the process.

Sort:  

Thanks @flash07 you seems very integrated In NOIA hope you've registered it could work with someone like you

@ogt It looks very promising project to me and I am going to use their application for sure.

It's always good to involve in this kind of project as earlier we can. Early adopter always get benefits.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55