You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Security Token on Polymath - is it a REVOLUTION? (tutorial included)

in #crypto6 years ago

Thanks for the head's up in my wallet @crypto.piotr. This is 100% over my head as I am a weight loss coach barely understanding most of what goes on here. But I have a lot of crypto connections on twitter, so I tweeted :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and tweet @fitinfun. I have taken a look at your profile and it seems very interesting and qualitative. If I want to loss my weight I will definitely get on to you. Great to have so various people here on steemit :)

All the best,
Jan

Thank you very much. I hope I hear from you if I can ever help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32