Oil Falls on Continued Supply Worries

in #crypto6 years ago

Oil Falls on Continued Supply Worries

https://images.wsj.net/im-13132/social

Click here to read source article from The Wall Street Journal

Summary

Oil prices continued falling Tuesday, with investors still anxious about an expected decision by major producers to increase supply.

My Thoughts

I found this article to be a great read. It might not be the best representation but it does hold a lot of truths. Bitcoin and crypto have a bright future and I am excited to see where it leads.

Quote of the Day

Rule No. 1: Never lose money. Rule No. 2: Never forget rule No.1

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!

Sort:  

Hi ,
Nice post , check my crypto blog aswell @lightreflections !

How's it going lightreflections.
upvote for you! upvote for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42