You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why Banks and Governments are Terrified of the Blockchain and How that can Benefit You

in #crypto6 years ago

Thanks for sharing! Nice article. I don't see it disrupting the banks too much though actually. Here's why.... People created banks out of demand. They want a place to secure their holdings and minimize risk while getting rewards like interest. Big financial institutions control a ton of stuff, so I see it impacting that, but not necessarily disrupting them. Plus, once cryptos and stuff catch on and are more mainstream and used more, I see banks including crypto banks/vaults as well. I might be super far off, but just my thought :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment I'm looking forward to checking out your content. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97