You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pillar Public Sale ICO Saturday July 15th, at 8am London time (GMT + 1)

in #crypto7 years ago

Thank you for posting this! I got the latest e-mail from the Pillar Project too and thought of posting it.

I am locked and loaded for the ICO sale. Are you ready?

I just have to wake up in the middle of the night. This is usually not a problem for me.

I hope we are both able to get in on the ICO for Pillar.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

I got in on the first round with a good hunk'O PLR, so I am now just watching it and rooting for those (like you @etcmike ) to get in on round two... good luck!

Congratulations! You got in on the 10% bonus.

This is my first ICO sale, it will be interesting and I do hope I get in.

Thanks!
Mike

Yes 10% that was nice... It was my first pre-sale... I bet it is interesting tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70