I Made My First $600 Post Payout Ever as a Content Creator in October| Got to Admit, It Felt Really Good...

in #crypto6 years ago


This was by far one of the most memorable experiences I have ever had as a content creator. Looking back, I now understand why they say we should diversify in the crypto space. If I wasn't open minded I totally would have missed that opportunity.
You Can View the Payout when you get time. All in all, it was a good experience ans reminded me why we are doing what we are doing as creators. What has been your most memorable payout as a creator so far?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wholy crap, that is amazing! Congrats to you!

My most memorable payout was when I made $200 in a day! I posted two different videos and Dtube was nice enough to give me $100 for each! It felt great and I made more from those two uploads than in my 11 years on YouTube!

Feels great!

I remember when I made $1300 day on YouTube ;-)

Heh, I remember a time when it was easy to do that.

Heh, I remember a time when it was easy to do that.

I totally get it! My First DTube Upvote was worth $80. I was so freaking Happy lol

Wow! Cheers🤹‍♀️🎉😊👏👏

Posted using Partiko Android

I am soooooo very happy for you! <3

Winny out... for now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hhehe, Thank you W!

Moving up in the world! 🙀

LOL, You Got it ;)

Congrats. You better get some some steem power with that money eheheh and the rest you can transfer to my bank account lolol 🤑🤑🤑 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

You know me too well hehe, 50k SP incoming soon lol

Yeah... Dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬

Posted using Partiko Android

BooM ! That's huge..

Well I signed up there and I wanna know a few things about it..-

1> Is there any age limit?
2> 1 WLS = $ ?
3> What should I write in the introduction to pass it easily?

I'll b in touch with you soon on Whale shares..

:)

Cheers!

No Age Limit. I Wls is current $0.21 and as for introduction, it really just anything you'd like to share with the platform. It is just like Steemit I'd say. :)

Oh Yea.. I'm comin..

Thanks Elsie

Cheers!

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So happy for you too. You have put so much effort and you definitely deserve it. Sending my love and regards to you 😊

Thank you J, you are doing great as well :)

Wow! Now i feel silly for getting excited about my 2 dollars 😂😂😂 I am new to blogging and I will be following you to see how you did it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, it gradually catches up with you, Keep it Up ;)

in whaleshares .. are you able to cash out $600 usd i your country or how does that work? i keep hearing mixed messages about payouts. first, payout cannot happen for one year? second, i have heard whaleshares is not on an exchange to be paid out?

Yes, you can cash out. Payout are after 14 days, after which you can power down just like you do on steem. Whaleshares is now listed on Rudex Exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39