Steemit, Crypto, Dating, Italy and more...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Lets talk:

Sort:  

Great video Vincent, just saw it on youtube. You can use https://steembottracker.com/ to find different bots. Keep up the good work mate.

created an account no idea how to use. Absolute noob.

how you getting on bud?

appreciate the video. Great value!

I like your posts

Thanks for the info. Just signed up after seeing Vincent's video. Need a few days to roam around. Will be upvoting others with vincentb tag. Also will be posting. Peace.

awesome, upvoted and follow please

follow me please i upvoted

Great video... You actually encouraged me to join Steemit today.
Big fan of yours.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Up vote ! and followed. Please do the same. Vincent B. all the way!

Love the video, i'm hooked :D I think that this combination of crypto and personal talk works wonderful , and that's only for the fact that you're such a great person and say things from your heart. Keep up the good work !

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Up vote ! and followed. Please do the same. Vincent B. all the way!

You got a 29.67% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @elpompador!

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Up vote ! and followed. Please do the same. Vincent B. all the way!

You should release you videos on steemit first as an inventive for people to watch them here.

Nice down to earth video. You will do well. We've got to figure out how to earn more on Steemit. I'm kind of lazy, but I can upvote good posts, and occassionally write articles with my rants and philosophy on life. I think we should include #introduceyourself and #upvote and of course #vincentb in every post.

Up vote ! and followed. Please do the same. Vincent B. all the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93