You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iconomi (ICN) - Managed Portfolios for Crypto Investors

in #crypto7 years ago

Big, Big Fan of ICONOMI. I also think this is going to bring a lot of money into crypto. I know when I first got into crypto I wished their was something similar to a crypto mutual fund. Then ICONOMI comes along. I missed the ICO by 4 hours, hahaha. It has been such a great investment for me and I am looking forward to the future. Beta site is great if you have not checked it out. Also, they should be releasing the working platform this summer from what I have been gathering. ICN is also a good buy still as they just increased their fee's for transfers, which will increase the amount of ICN they burn each quarter. Good times my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71