You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halo Platform is Live and Already Faster Than EOS.

in #crypto6 years ago

Nice article Randy...I bought a small amount of Halo during the ICO and after it was fully funded, I wished I'd bought a lot more. Great Team, Great roadmap with achievable goals, an idiot proof masternode design. I'm already in two shared masternodes (my Tier 1 shared node paying out like clockwork everyday...the other is a tier 2 that isn't active yet). At this point the only way to accumulate more is on the OTC market on the Halo discord channel and there are some great middlemen there to help you along. I'm buying what I can OTC...going rate has been about 2.5x the ICO price. Great things ahead for HALO...hodl'ing for at least 5 years..

Sort:  

Wow, I sure would not sell for $25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55