You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inside Look At A Successful Crypto Portfolio: From Investing Confusion To Massively Growing Profits... (Part FOUR)

in #crypto7 years ago

Not only upvoted but bookmarked. I'm pretty new to steemit, somewhat old to crypto (old enough to have taken a brutal 100 btc margin call in 2014 when China put the kibosh on the thing I liked so much) and have only recently gotten over the ludicrous stress toll that period took on me. Finding Steemit as a productive and positive way to generate crypto and invest some of the rewards felt -right- as a forward thinking re-entry into crypto world.

That being said, I feel like I'm drowning in coins and friends with coin knowledge that wasn't really required when the only three coins that anybody talked about were BTC, LTC and DOGE. I felt like your writing style felt akin to how I speak about crypto, and I am legitimately very grateful for the catch up. How you feel about ADA's 50x is basically how I feel about all crypto, all day, every day. Part of my enthusiasm for Steem as a platform is it will almost -force- me to get on top of what the next coins worth speculating on will be. I literally only just got my first post up today but am already excited about spreading any SBD gains across a few of the coins you mentioned.

Sort:  

:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51