You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Coinbase/Paypal Users: Be Aware of This Coinbase Issue

in #crypto7 years ago

@crystalpacheco did you see that a few days ago a Steemit gift card place was launched? We can now get a Steemit Visa gift card in the US! It looks easy and maybe bypasses this problem? @aggroed tried it so I feel like its safe :) I am not going to cash anything out till I have more SBD or until the value goes up again, but as soon as that happens I am going to try it!

Sort:  

I have to check it out!I think I misesd that show, sadly.

I've already bought two egift cards from the gift card store.

They came through just fine.

Ordered a blender and cutting board off of Amazon.com
and pre-ordered a PS4 game with the PSN card.

Works perfectly, takes some time though.

https://steem.cards/collections/all

THIS IS AWESOME!!!! How long did it take?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55