Don’t Lose Hope in CRYPTO – An AMAZING message for cryptonians

in #crypto6 years ago

Friends today we live in era of a digital currency. I believe our future will be this platform. Right now due to some regulation issues and some bindings we are unable to express our theme in full swing. Government of some countries specially in Asia are still so backdated. On top of that due to political volatility few governments afraid of losing positions in case of any crypto incident. I am from Bangladesh and my country considered it as an illegal that’s why I have to use a different name to use this platform. My acquaintances laughing at me that I am trying to reach moon. For instance, they shows a lot of negative example such as stealing, hacking, falling of crypto as well as market manipulation and It is so insulting and embracing for me. In accordance with Nelson Mandela It seems to be impossible until it is done. But later on when I think and study about the technology behind this crypto currencies then It feels like amazing breath of fresh air. The BLOCKCHAIN technology is SO POWERFUL. future.jpg

I am struggling a lot in my city because I have to purchase Crypto at a high rate through several media. I don’t know how I can make people understand regarding this powerful Block chain technology. No one shows interest to make a team so that I can go ahead in front of MAINSTREAM media. I am not talking about Bitcoin , ether or crypto note technology. I am talking about CRYPTO which is going to crunch existing monitoring system which is sucking us a lot. Bankers are playing dirty games to stop this field because their blind on their existing worthless monetary system. For last several days crypto market is going so bearish which is unexpected? This is manipulated by some exchanges, whales and news agency. But still our job is to stick with our CRYPTO. Because one day truth will come and replace the false. Mr. Gorman said not all dreamers are winners but all winners are dreamers.

Sort:  

@devconoe, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @devconoe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44