You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy ICX Before January!

in #crypto7 years ago

I just read true there white paper ... there consensus makes no sense to me ... the whole concept seems flawed ... Korean goverment will not work with them I can asure you ... what this is is basicly a fork of parts of ETH wich can run on a privite network ... it is verry crazy and sick how no one sees this and that a project like this is pumpt so much ... !@! I would love to be proven wrong here but as far as I see this is not solid at all ...

Sort:  

Please don’t FUD. The Korean government is already working with them according to my contacts. It’s most definitely not a fork of ETH.

Looks like you were wrong after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74