UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME

in #crypto6 years ago

**Swift Demand is an awesome company, providing a Universal Basic Income to everyone who applies for an account. You can check their white paper and you will realise that it is a great idea to help people with a regular top up to their income. I am sure people in poor countries must think it is money from heaven. For me living in Australia it is also a good lift to my happiness to be given the daily airdrop from Swift Demand.

It only takes 5 minutes to register and start earning, the tokens will be going onto exchanges to be converted for currency in the near future, and at the moment you can build a huge account through promoting on Social Networks for referrals. They give 500 tokens for each referral and 100 tokens everyday in airdrop.

Use this link to connect and you can read up all the information of the website. https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=daydreams4rock

If you want to build an account quicker you can buy some of my tokens using BTC or Steem, at
10000 tokens for $250 USD. The Swift Demand project has recently sold some 5000 tokens for 1 ETH, so the market will set a price when it is released. Set up your account and build up your own tokens for free from the daily airdrops is the best way.

Crypto is the future and we all have our favourites, I am looking to build up my BTC, so am selling a few of my Swift Demand tokens.
bitcoin2.jpg

Let me know what you think of this project in the comments below. please follow and upvote too**

Sort:  

Wow! This is a very good project..can you please. How many days will it take to create a account.?

you can do it easily in a few minutes and be verified in another day

Will do it right away! Thanks for the information🙏🙏🙏

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

This is awesome, thanks for the heads up :)

glad your interested - I hope you register

Interesting project. Thanks for the info, I've just opened an account and am now collecting swift!

excellent

Oh that's cool I'm likely to be interested let's see how it's goes

Oh that's cool I'm likely to be interested let's see how it's goes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37