You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XRP/Ripple making upward moves!

in #crypto7 years ago

Let me ask you something if I can. How many people do you know that are using BTC, LTC, ETH or any other crypto? At the same time let me ask you how many people are being paid by banks and are using banks to transfer money? The beauty of moving money via XRP is that end users don't and won't need to know their transfer is done via XRP.... All they will care for is the speed and transaction fees.... That is just my humble opinion....

Sort:  

This all goes back to who do you trust. Bitcoin was created to take the power BACK from the banks not make them more powerful and faster. I'm all for Ripple AND Bitcoin as well as every other crypto so no bias here but you have to think like a traditional Bitcoiner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46