You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Still Hodling? SBD equals Steem after a long time

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

@jbn, I am a little shocked by this sudden crash as well and so do many people. Same as you, my faith is being tested for the first time. When I started in crypto, the overall market cap was at $240b, and for the first time since then, we are convincingly below that level. That is why I am questioning my conviction now. Haha..

But I spent time thinking. For a person like me, who is a firm believer of crypto, to be also afraid, it will mean that most other people would have already left the scene. Whoever are still here, probably have balls of steel and will probably never quit. Therefore, holding a contrarian view and believing in being greedy while others are fearful, I have decided to instead buy more at this level. Not necessarily STEEM though, I will buy more crypto in general.

I hope my words serve as a some form of encouragement and support. Because I need them as much as you do. Haha..

Sort:  

indeed they do. this has provided me with great satisfaction that people like us believe in the crypto project.. lets see which way the wind blows..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29