You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeepOnion: The Real Game Is Starting!

in #crypto6 years ago

I definitly agree with you to some extent. Except my choice on the next coming Giants is not the same.
I believe Tron(TRX), Electroneum (ETN) & Nuculas Vision (NCASH) Will see the biggest rise and could double 10x before the end of 2018 easily. those 3 coins are undervalued, they have a big member base and have real projects + They have professional Teams that are the best at what you doing.
Check them and let me know what you thinking about.
Cheeers

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply :)
I agree about ETN, currently holding some, but I would argue about Tron, seems they are too overpriced for know and the only thing they did is that they've copied ETH's whitepaper. And I promise to check out Nuculas Vision, thanks for the info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88