Sort:  

Had you only uploaded this video and waited to upload the other 20+ videos a day at a time or every few days, you probably would have made a few grand off this single video. You made your account look like every other spammer. Just sayin'.

It also would've helped immensely to do a proper introduceyourself post so people in the Steemit community would know that he is influential in the crypto space (with over 3500 followers on his crypto investing Youtube channel). I don't think it's too late to do such an introduceyourself post, and I hope both he and Leon Fu will take this advice as I'd like to see them have success here.

Finally, good one! Thanks, I have watched it, helpful! Indian guy, finally we see his face, haha, cool :D

Another great video. I was wondering how long it would take you to make a video about Steemit. Be sure to post a follow up post. Thanks

Good to see you operate here brother! I've learned a lot from your youtube channel. Keep up with the great work!

greetings Tai Zen, nice work with your videos, congratulations 8]

With your help my business and this walk, but I still get missing funds. Meet concerned https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/58kd3g-my-dream-needs-your-vote-crowdfunding
And look how I'm going to invest the money https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/thanks-steem-my-business-is-starting-look-what-buy-their-votes-crowdfunding
(voting this comment you are also helping)
sorry for the spam but I'm desperate for funds to be self employed
Thanks in advance. Nicolas

Yes! Blogging is the new mining. Great having such a dedicated crypto promoter join team STEEM.

https://steemit.com/steem/@nioctib/best-steemit-links this are useful tools and I strongly suggest you start uploading your video on Amazon Server or https://wistia.com/ .. this is best practice what if Youtube closes your account your steemit post youtube link will go down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70