Sort:  

I honestly see the team lieing and failing reguarly. So I have no faith in them still. It's momentum is in spite of them.

That is total nonsense and trolling...

Well I hope they come out with something good and everyone gets some profit

I'm with you @cryptokraze I'm hoping with their marketing experience they will be able to spread the word and if they can get listed on other exchanges accessibility will no longer be an issue.

They are on track with their timeline, yes! and working hard :) They are all humbled by the huge ICO success!

Their timeline was a seemless launch on November 1st...so they have fully missed their timeline. There are still people who cannot access their coins.

Personally when I first saw it my initial reaction was that: I wouldn't touch it with a 10ft pole. It just looked like a suicide investment for me.
I've made a bunch of predictions on this site. Many except 1 came true.

Hshare, Bytom, Komodo,SONM quadrupled.
BCH went over $1000 (I made the claim on early August)
I was screaming about WTC while it was 10 times cheaper and I predict minimum $100 before next christmas.
I was big on Substratum and Sia
I was screaming about MaidSafe and NEM

So I do know a thing or two about investing even though I'm pretty much a noob. If it makes short term gains, go for it. But I see no long term value in ETN. It's a real piece of garbage IMHO.

Just take a look at
https://www.dash.org/evolution
https://nem.io/enterprise/use-cases/
https://pivx.org/

Dude, this is one of the very few UK ICOs, they are looking to get acquired by a London bank, how exactly do you "see" "no long term value in ETN"??

I looked into them and the CEO, it all seems on track they are really working hard to gain adoption! :) it is going to be fine :)