Sort:  

Thanks so much! I am new to steemit so this sort of feedback keeps me posting! I am (to be honest) pretty disheartened by some of the so called 'analysts' in here making huge amounts of money off a large following with their own best interests at heart (basically very poor analysis with no real basis a lot of the time aside from providing 'hope' to their huge following). I seek to change this and give a full honest account of where we are currently trading at and the next steps to wait for before deciding how to trade. Often this involves a breakout which is common across forex, crypto, asx, futures etc etc trading that many analysts on here do not even mention (or possibly actually know!). The difference with me is that I want to make my followers money and not make money off them. Now I am sorry for this rant, so to answer your question - I do not really have a favorite coin or token. I will basically trade any coin so long as it is going to make us money! :) It's worth noting I work as a full time analyst for an oil and gas company that is listed within the top 20 ASX of Australia, so I do have some pedigree (if you can call it that?!). Thanks again and thanks for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36