You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got into Crypto trading by luck and to Steemit

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey, thanks for the follow! I remember the days of the DAO... man I was so excited only for it to get hacked :( Anyways, glad you're back into crypto and aboard Antshares! I think it has tons of potential. I'd back away from Nautiluscoin though, they posted something in their twitter last month of the lead dev passing away so development on the coin has halted:

https://twitter.com/Nautiluscoin?lang=en
UPDATE: Sadly a key employee has passed away and the project is halted. I don't know why $NAUT is up. -BK

Wish you the best with your trades!

Sort:  

cheers. i've seen the twitter about the guys who passed away last week. it still going up so i don't understand and i can't really find any more news, but i guess you are right, i should back it away and invest it somewhere else.

what's happening with Nautilus? it's been up the last 2 or 3 days and i couldnt find any news....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51