You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to build a crypto portfolio + my own portfolio breakdown

in #crypto7 years ago

Generally I agree with what is said, however I think giving an "informative / entertainment advice" by saying "invest as much as you can afford to lose" is in my view very bad "informative advise". I would suggest anyone who wants to mess around with cryptos to do it with a very clear strategy and most important stick to it. Even if at the beginning your strategy is proven not to work, it is critical to experience it and learn not only the technical and trading stuff, but more important how you react emotionally to things that happen to you - no matter if good or bad.

I heard that, if you can take a punch in the face, another in the stomach and a swing to your balls, and you are still standing and wanting to trade/invest in cryptos then MAYBE you are a crypto trader/investor.

Anyway - don't take it personally this is just a thought.

Good luck guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78