You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin: Weep not, help is here, cotton farmers.

in #crypto6 years ago

Dear @solcross

That was a long week and I definitely did not expect this contest to become so popular. I expected 15-20 reviews about Cotton Coin but ended up with almost 60 entries. Crazy but positive :)

Let me already express how personally grateful I am for your support. This has been my first sponsored contest and I can safely say that I have already gained and learned so much of valuable knowledge from it.

Regardless if you will be one of the awarded winners or not - I want you to know that I will do my best to check your profile every few days and support all quality content related to blockchain, AI, human psychology or crypto (as those are my main topic of passion).

IMPORTANT:
I have almost 60 reviews to go through and I want to personally read each one. It might take me some time but I will definitely reply to any of your comments.

Also: Im looking for few judges who would help me select some of the best reviews submitted. Please visit my latest post (contest update) for more details.

Obviously upvoted :)

All the best, Piotr

Sort:  

Hey, I went through your post. Sent you a mail. Warm regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82