You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Crypto Anonymity

in #crypto5 years ago

Amazing comment @sacra97. Thank you for always beeing so supportive.

ps.
As you may already know, every weekend Im sending one memo with some recommendation to quality posts related to blockchain technology. I hope you don't mind receiving it.

I would always appreciate if you could show your support towards promoted authors (mostly by droping some valuable comment). But please don't ever feel pressured.

Im always only grateful to those who can support my efforts. But I fully understand that we all have our lifes and responsibilites outside steemit.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I will try sometimes the time is short and it falls short, the work, the house, the children sitting down to read is very pleasant and pleasant @crypto.piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45