You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polymath Network – Platform for Initial Public Offerings (IPOs) 2.0 – Security Token Offerings (STOs)

in #crypto6 years ago

Thx for another informative post. Easy to read.
Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

Already followed. Cannot upvote this time since I kind of run out of voting power.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you @crypto.piotr!

I just started this past month and am happy to share my insights with other people. The money is secondary but I like writing articles and having a great forum such as Steemit for showcasing some of my insights and thoughts not just in crypto but in some other interest areas of mine :)

Same here. Just started in march :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25