DigiByte (DGB) Technical Analysis by 27/06/2017

in #crypto7 years ago

Below we can see the DGB graph by this very moment.

Should I buy, sell or HODL? What does the technical analysis of the graph tell us? ^_^

Sort:  

In case you haven't noticed, I'm going to continue downvoting your comment spam where you upvote yourself at 100%, while mostly not voting for the posts where you reply.

If you'd like to talk about this, you can find me on steemit.chat. My username is ats.david there.

After our talk on Saturday morning, I stopped what you call 'spamming'. I will try to go by the rules from now on, although I even didn't know they existed. I am a new member here. I have already started blogging about crypto. I wanted to do it anyway, I just needed some subscribers to begin with. So, @ats-david, please stop hurting me. Since I deserved it, I am hereby saying 'I'm sorry to the Steemit comnunity'. I fully understand what you tried to show me. And I agree with you. I am once again calling you to stop your punishment. Cheers.

I have noticed that you stopped the comment spamming and self-voting, but there are still many posts that you have not yet unvoted. I said that I would prefer not to downvote them, but I will continue to downvote those comments unless you are willing to remove the votes from them yourself. It would be much easier if you did that for your older comments.

I am not downvoting all of your comments and the ones downvoted are not all going to zero. I have been using more discretion and I appreciate the changes you have made so far (although I'm not a fan of reposting other people's content, but that's something that happens on a much larger scale around here).

I will remove my older self-upvotes from the 'spam' comments later today. In future I will try to produce better content, @ats-david. Thanks.

Interesting post! Following you now.

DgB is under strong control of market sentiments and huge selling pressure. Need a big pump to break this downtrend. Lets see if technical analysis make it bounce from 800 level.

This comment has received a 0.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

Gold.I think!

@elena2017 Try again... You should definitely guess! ^^

Crypto currency is such a thing) no one will guess)) hhaha...What You think about Bancor?

'The Thing!' You guessed it @elena2017! Take your prize: --= Upvoted! =-- ^_^

hahaha I get what you're saying

indir.jpg

I am wondering what did you get, and why you also said hahaha :D

Sell! I would invest in something different!

I think you should sold before this point, so I would hodl it, but wait 1-2 days before start to buy some more. It is still in the descending triangle, so you can not tell sure.

I've heard that July will be a good month for DGB. I hope it's true.

My good friend is waiting for it, and I am too!

Hope our patience will be rewarded :D

Just hold , sooner or later you gonna gain good money, just hold :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56