You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DigiByte (DGB) Technical Analysis by 27/06/2017

in #crypto7 years ago

In case you haven't noticed, I'm going to continue downvoting your comment spam where you upvote yourself at 100%, while mostly not voting for the posts where you reply.

If you'd like to talk about this, you can find me on steemit.chat. My username is ats.david there.

Sort:  

After our talk on Saturday morning, I stopped what you call 'spamming'. I will try to go by the rules from now on, although I even didn't know they existed. I am a new member here. I have already started blogging about crypto. I wanted to do it anyway, I just needed some subscribers to begin with. So, @ats-david, please stop hurting me. Since I deserved it, I am hereby saying 'I'm sorry to the Steemit comnunity'. I fully understand what you tried to show me. And I agree with you. I am once again calling you to stop your punishment. Cheers.

I have noticed that you stopped the comment spamming and self-voting, but there are still many posts that you have not yet unvoted. I said that I would prefer not to downvote them, but I will continue to downvote those comments unless you are willing to remove the votes from them yourself. It would be much easier if you did that for your older comments.

I am not downvoting all of your comments and the ones downvoted are not all going to zero. I have been using more discretion and I appreciate the changes you have made so far (although I'm not a fan of reposting other people's content, but that's something that happens on a much larger scale around here).

I will remove my older self-upvotes from the 'spam' comments later today. In future I will try to produce better content, @ats-david. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74