"Bitcoin is the Greatest Scam in History"

in #crypto6 years ago

Spoiler, I don't think it is. I think the fiat system is xD

Sort:  

Hi @crypto-daily!

Amazing video as always my friend. Thanks a lot for that. Really appreciate your amazing work.

You are the funniest YTer out there :-D

Please do a monthly BTC obituary they are hilarious !

All these anti-crypto dudes are gonna be hard to find down the road

I want some of that Japanese Wan

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

you know the threat something poses to others when there's a clear need to declare its death a gazillion times

I love the video bro - can't wait to see what the whole crypto market does in the next couple months!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63