You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LITECOIN ROCKETSHIP???

in #crypto7 years ago

I watched it for a while, but I didn't put much thought or research into it since it's been around for so long without any action. I was so caught up in BC and ETH that it really just slid off my "buy list".

Sort:  

Its like an advanced version of bitcoin. I also like that it has been included on Coinbase along with Bitcoin and Eth. I am along for the ride, who knows where it goes.

The day I saw it uploaded onto Coinbase I almost dropped 1k on it, but with ETH skyrocketing, I just HAD TO put my money on that. Now with ETH acting a lil sluggish, LC is my next target. Gotta keep making those monies!!!

Thanks for the comment and upvote. Followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53