Byteball Airdrop to Steemit Members. Download the WALLET NOW!! Currently VIRAL on Steemit!

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey everyone, so this is going viral on Steemit, I highly recommend getting involved ASAP I did last night. Apparently @ned endorses it too. The full link I have dropped as well as re-steemed the original post below so have a read and get it done you won't regret it. Based on your Steemit rank you will get Byteballs paid to your freshly downloaded Byteball wallet, what will need to happen is upon signing up another member will need to send you the initial sign up fee. I will do so for you!

byte.png

https://steem-byteball.org/#QUB42VWW2PWKFLFFTB7PISZHFYPEGZBJ click the link and get started!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Do so, send me your new Byteball address and I will send you the initial fee, we both score.

Nothing beats free money and the Steemit inc and Byteball collaboration is one of the better ones if not the best I have seen.

You can download the wallet on google play for your device or on your laptop for windows all instructions and info on the links.

https://steem-byteball.org/#QUB42VWW2PWKFLFFTB7PISZHFYPEGZBJ click the link and get started!

I have the equivalent of $40 now and another $40 in a year.. SWEEEETTTT ;) Thank you Byteball and Steemit!

Let me know when you are done send me your byteball wallet address in the comments below and I shall send you the initial sign up fee.

Have a sweet weekend.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Have a sweet weekend too:) And thanks for information about airdrop

Thanks for sharing.
byteball:TOMTRW6JLJ7DPEHPAWLBBO3SRRVTPQXY

Did you come right bud or must I send you the initial? Sorry only saw this now?

I need the initial.

Just sent now.. did you come right?

Got it, thank you.

Glad bud good times!

D7IYKBVWTEVXQI7YWISGKECJSNKDJFOM

Unfortunately, attestation bot is not responding me for 3 days now. I wonder what could be wrong. I believe I've done it correctly.

Did you come right? Must I send initial?

I believe so.

You came right or I must send initial? Try remove attestation bot add again that should work?

How to remove attestation bot?

If whilst trying to attest your account the bot did not respond try this go to CHAT--->CONTACTS--->REMOVE A DEVICE--->(and remove the bot from there)

THEN ADD THE BOT UP AGAIN AND IT SHOULD WORK

Did you attest?

Finally, thanks for your help.

Did you attest your account? Has the bot responded? Or do you need help with that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43