Why to Trade in Your Bullion For Crypto

in #crypto7 years ago

For many years I stacked bullion. Gold, silver, and the occasional platinum. I was stacking for about five years. Slowly, from being involved in an coin community, I moved to bitcoin. Then I
started to sell a lot of my items and accept crypto as payment. I began to realize how fast the crypto market was growing, and I was all in. Silver has remained from $15-18 within the last year, however, the crypto market has grown much much more. It's even a better alternative to the traditional stock market investing in my opinion. So what are you waiting for, Invest in real assets!!

Sort:  

Yes I made the same decision this year.... only in May did I buy $100 Bitcoin, $100 Ethereum and $100 Litecoin .... that $300 investment is now $1,000.

I only wish I had started sooner with several thousand dollars invested... oh well at least I started

It's not too late! Perfect time to buy right now with the recent dip!

Congratulations @countingcoins83! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @countingcoins83! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51