You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Masternode Coins On Sale That I am Buying!

in #crypto6 years ago

Just another reason I Love your posts Randy. 😎 I would be interested in why you think " all" coins follow Bitcoin? After all, it would be hard to call early Crypto adopters as sheeple. Or are all these sellers the good folks that jumped in when coins were all climbing at a rocket ship 🚀 and are still running when they think the opportunity is best, slowing the grown down just a little.
I myself when buying once again ( I'm not selling for FUD ) will be all over innovative coins. TX fees have to be zero ( period ) plus coin distribution has to be fair and earning based on activity with a witness system to keep the chain honest. My perfect coin will have all the above + things I haven't addressed or hasn't yet been invented yet ( but it will ).
Keep these articles coming.... I feel a blog myself coming on, you inspire me.😎
Thank you for that, You da Man !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67