You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantastic Coins and Where to Find Them #1

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

@phuzz Thank you for your donation and kind words. Couldn't agree more with message you send me. You are showing one thing that will change world in the end...our support for each other. Cryptos and everything else are just details (sort of speak). Thanks so much!

Btw I see you have knowledge about cryptos. Can I ask you about eBoost(EBST), Is it any good? Thanks!

Sort:  

Hello @cmoljoe, no need to thank me, we just need the ripple effect of goodness to spread to this world, one day I might need someone to help me, you never know :) I just know that what goes around comes around, and nothing goes unnoticed.

eBoost (EBST)

I haven't looked much into it yet, but there are enough key factors that make this coin very interesting:

  • Runs on it's own BlockChain ✔

  • They did not need an ICO, so they are not in it for the money but solely for the service eBoost (EBST) asset provides ✔

  • Total supply is low with a current low market cap of 30.3 Million USD, in Crypto world this is ground zero ✔

  • As of today (January 10th of 2018) it is only listed on one exchange Bittrex, and EBST crew are very active so I would expect to see it on more exchanges soon which means green candles allover the charts ✔

  • eSports are one of the hottest trends of our current age, the revenue of eSports is growing at around 50% each year, with over 500 Million USD revenue in 2017, if EBST team stays solid with their asset it will grow parallel to the steadily growing and stable eSports market ✔

  • Popular eSports websites are already using EBST to reward their users ✔

  • The only minor limitation would be that it is also used as a betting coin, which is considered a form of gambling, and that is something a significant amount of countries consider illegal. In this case I do not know if the platform people betting on would be banned or the coin itself. Regardless, if you consider countries where this is legal, with their massive markets, it should be more than enough room for eBoost to grow including the points mentioned above.

I am not a financial Adviser, but I hope this answers your question, and for any other requests feel free to ask, May peace be With you :)

WOW What a detailed response. You are awsome dude, glad I came across you on Steemit. I had a lot of other crypto questions, but don't want to shoot it all at once, because you are not reply robot :D

Saw your other article 'Why no crypto?' I think we are on same wave lengths. Don't know will you agree with me on few articles I wrote few months ago (using only slow tablet), but I think you might be interested in reading them:

Anarchy and volutaryism are our only solutions

Myth of authority

You are either slave or anarchist

I am glad you requested a coin review :) it is also knowledge for me to know more about coins from other requests, so you can ask all you want, and I will hopefully reply with what I can through time.

I will definitely check your articles now and you will see my replies there :) Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47