Sort:  

Thank you! After a bit of FUD myself today (mainly reading through Twitter) i decided to look in to things for myself... I'm confident of the Ledger team, i think they have a great product/s, good road map, and with the recent $75m funding, i'm expecting good things to come. The fact that they have listened to their users and increased the wallet capacity on the Nano S is simply fantastic! And obviously the security fix is a big deal, and they have addressed it quickly, and provided a very easy to follow guide in order to update to firmware 1.4.1 (i've just completed the update myself tonight, and it was really easy / smooth process). Thanks :)

I was not expecting a great answer of this kind, thank you so much to give your insight and experience with the upgrade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48