CryptoKittiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

we.jpg

CryptoKitty making huge waves through crypyo. The first decentralized app on the Ethereum blockchain in the form of a game!

What are yall thoughts on it?

Yall buying in or thinking about buying? Why? Why not?

Check out a video i did about CryptoKitty on my Youtube page & dont forget to SUBSCRIBE so you dont miss out 💯💪🏾 THANKS YALL #BitcoinAt15000 !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Hi! I'm a robot! I noticed that you took your payout as 100% power-up and I just wanted to let you know that right now, you will potentially make a LOT more money if you take the 50/50 option that pays you some SBD. You can read about why this is true here. If you want me to leave you alone, just reply with the word STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76