You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Street -Crypto Awareness in Oslo

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Steemit doesn't have a referral program but Busy.org does. It's an alternative outfit for Steemit to explore the blockchain and it has many cool features, like a referral link which you can find in Settings. Simply you just need to go to busy.org and log in using your Steem active key and you're ready to go.

Cool things happening with people getting more aware of crypto; I've told a lot about my friends about it and they have picked up some interest towards them, some have invested small amounts to biggest cryptos but haven't so far gotten anyone to Steem yet but I think I'll get there someday.

Btw, the old man sounded like a chill dude :D

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply,its appreciated! I just finished learning about the basics of fonts and headings etc to make better readings for future posting.. Im not really a sit on-line type , but then again i get glued reading interesting articles on here lately lol! Ill check out busy when im comfortable with steem first haha! the old guy was legendary indeed, hope he joins steemit lol EdIt, added.. Yeh i see first people are getting small amounts of the top coins first, fucking pussys lol- hihi its natural to test the waters I think first though! I actually I thought I had found cryptos late, but then after finding there wernt even really wallets at the time created for these coins, i was happy. And still its well early like another 6 months until 50% of people shall have wallets and different coins. And before that the rich who get those kind of newspapers that cost a shit load of money every month, which contain tips on trading etc, they shall be the first adopters, then the public people majority last. sad but I believe to be true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32