You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HACKED? All my Cardano gone from my Deadalus Wallet

in #crypto6 years ago

I was contacted by the Cardano team. They requested for me to add in my article that their support team has reached out to me.
Yes, this is true.
But it is also true that they emailed me weeks ago, telling me that they are looking into this for me and they would contact me if they have a solution. So far they have not

Sort:  

I have submitted so many more requests to the Cardano team to investigate what happened. I have requested a partial refund for my loss. They would not even answer my emails - not even acknowledge that I wrote them. As much as I like the ADA project, but this is lousy customer service!

I had some BTC scammed from me once and I emailed that Satoshi guy ... scammer never even replied man! Customer service is horrible for Bitcoin too! Lesson learned : Never buy crypto, cuz of the terrible customer service.

I'm a BTC customer representative... Mr. Satoshi isn't currently taking calls or responding to emails at the moment, how may I help you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77