WAMMI

in #crypto2 years ago

HI Friends,

After the rebound from $850 to $1,150 on Ethereum, I came up with a new acronym: WAMMI - we all might make it!

47A5865194DE4A62969136426FD2ECE7.jpeg

Has been painful to watch the post Proof of Stake transition on ETH see a dramatic drop in coin price. Some of it is related to the overall crypto market struggles, but I also think many people like me, who were in on ETH at sub $300, were finally deciding enough was enough, and taking profits while they could.

Many of us thought we would see a high flying ETH post POS transition, but it did not happen - similar to small cap stocks, you should sell the news as that is usually the peak.

Alas, I have held in hopes of higher ETH prices, and the recent rebound has me hoping that WAMMI.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

I think BTC and ETH were the most over-owned cryptos by institutions and hedge funds, so as they get squeezed, those two see above average sell pressure.

buy the rumor, sell the news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46