You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect: friend or foe?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the info about Bitconnect. I know people who made a fortune and people who have lost much. It depends on each person's abilities. I am in Genesis but it moves very slow...

Sort:  

That might be because they are offering longer contracts than hashflare. If you want to post your referral code for Genesis I could use it, as soon as there are other coins than Monero available.
I calculated my gains at Hashflare in reply section of this article:
https://steemit.com/investment/@mathsinnature/is-it-the-moment-to-invest-in-cloud-mining

If you want to we can (at a higher BTC price) refer eachother...

How can you loose there much money? If you keep it in the coin it is clear! Are there other possibilities?

Not because of the coin, I did not express myself correctly, it was stolen by the hackers (at least as he claims)

Just a stolen account or stolen money on the accounts?

I understood is about stolen money on the account.

Hopefully this will not happen again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40