You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a chance for a crypto revolution??!!

in #crypto6 years ago

That cannot happen overnight.. as any evolution it has to be gradually present amongst us.. or else the chaos will be installed.. but I truly believe in crypto and the blockchain technology will be the future and the ones who are trying to stop it will eventually give up and accept it.. but gradually of course..

Sort:  

ofcourse my friend,
but we have the responsebility to build a foundation for the future generations to build a better world on.
we can't just say that they will stop oppressing crypto eventually.
we need action and spread the word. It's on us to pave he way

Yes you're right my friend.. I wasn't saying to us stop claiming crypto as the future.. I was saying that evolution takes some time to take place.. I mean.. my parents have more than 60 years old and they are not gonna pay their bills with a Bitcoin xD heck my father doesn't even know how to use a mobile phone except for calls.. I was just saying that it a process and takes time for people to accept it.. but it's the future and are here to stay.. loved your article btw..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92