You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of Mind of a PC gamer

in #crypto7 years ago

I had to wait for my my graphics card for 3 weeks longer than expected, but there was no reason for me to cry or do anything like that. Before I played on a Laptop which couldnt even run League of Legends on more than 20 FPS and had huge drops all the time. Just be happy once its delivered! Now (just half a year later) my PC (yeah, the one I just built recently) had a hardware error and it will take at least 1 more month (which will make it a total of 2.5 months). Things like that just happen and not only to you :) Just dont get addicted to gaming and you are fine. And dont get me wrong I was playing games at least 2 or 3 hours a day so it was a big part of my life. Just never get to a point where you cant live without gaming anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64