Intro about myself on Steemit

in #crypto7 years ago

Hello guys! :)

This is my very first blog on Steemit, which i dedicate to introducing myself to you, followed with a couples of my beliefs that are slightly on the philosophical side.

My name is Shreya and i'm from India. I'm 21 and young. I love travelling and pretty interested in the crypto space and love exploring the scope it has in our lives.

For me, travelling is a way of life now. It makes my soul wander and look at life from various perspectives. It makes me learn more and more about myself and make me stronger at the same time.

With travelling comes exploring different cuisines. Personally i like sticking to a vegan and a plant based diet which has had an immense improvement in my over all health.

I always like trying something different after all, life is all about a bunch of experiences that makes you feel in a certain way and make you realize the value of the things in life.

In this space, i'l be blogging about my travels, beauty and health and also various tips and tricks related to them.

Stay posted.

Yours lovingly,
Shreya :)

Sort:  

Namaste, welcome to steemit. I just joined yesterday. kudos for your diet.

Congratulations @beautynbooty, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71