You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thought - Banks buy silver and gold. price runs. crypto drops. Banks buy crypto and they will control.

in #crypto7 years ago

Good thing about Crypto's is there can always be a new one. If word gets out that banks are buying, lets say, the top ten then people will just move to the next one. After they stay on for the price increase first :-).... My strategy would be the opposite to your. I plan to play around in Cryptos but the bulk of my savings are heading into metals. The physical kind. If I make a bit at trading the cryptos I will be happy if not I'm only at this to get me further away from the banking system.

Sort:  

Also sounds like a good plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72