Freebitco.in & Freedoge.co.in; and how not to die before payout.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Well, good afternoon for you all. First of everything, want to let you know this is my first post on Steemit, so.. hello world!

Well, it's now important to talk a bit about two faucets what are on internet.

FreeBitco.in and FreeDoge.co.in

I know there is a lot information about these two faucets already on Steemit, but I think it's worth you to spend 5 minutes of your time to read a couple tips you could use to earn a bit money with this two faucets and not to die before payout.

***************************************************************************

#1: Never, NEVER think you're going to get your money fast.

Yes, I received a couple payments on DOGE from the second one, so I can say with all safety what, at least until August 2nd, 2018 they are still paying (if the second one is paying, I can say the first one is also paying, right?)

However, I received only 4 payments in almost a year. Without doing anything special, almost 2 months between payments (on FreeDoge.co.in). So, if you're looking for a faucet what pays you faster, better look for another one.

***************************************************************************

#2: Be careful with the Hi-Lo Game (Multiply BTC/DOGE)

I can say without any doubt, this is the point where people lose money on this faucet. Speaking about myself, I lost almost 700 DOGE and 0.002 BTC with this Hi-Lo Game. However, there are certain things you can do in order to win a bit profit on this game without a high risk.

  1. On 'Payout', set 1.50 instead of the 2.00 set by default.
  2. Never put on 'Bet Amount' more than 13.5% of your actual balance. I don't want to say someone is unfair (after all, they say it's a 'provably fair' game), but I discovered you have better luck if putting low bets.
  3. If you find you lost 6 times in a row, STOP. You're just losing your money. (Provably obvious, but I found this was right just after losing 0.0005 BTC in a 22-times-losing row).

***************************************************************************

#3 (on FreeBitco.in): The 'Rewards Bonus Points' options has it's own trick.

Let's think on this (using the highest offer): You pay 1200 RP, and can win 100 RP/Roll. That means what just for recover your spend RP, you need to Roll on the faucet 12 times. As every time is an hour, that means you need to be with the faucet open and playing 12 hours.

In that case, first stop and think about it: Really are you going to be looking on the faucet more than 12 hours in a row? If the answer is yes, go on! But if the answer is no, be careful not wasting your RP.

***************************************************************************

I know most of the tips are somewhat obvious, but for those people starting in this faucets, be a bit more careful when playing on them. Don't worry, you're going to get paid, but remember there are going to be a lot options for make you wasting your money and not reaching the goal.

Good luck!

Sort:  

It's scam stay away from it .
Check out my top 3 coins for PASSIVE INCOME in form of dividend and good for longterm https://steemit.com/mgsc/@shoheb.shah/top-3-coins-for-massive-dividend
Pls upvote if you like my work

As I stated on the post, I reached to receive payout from that faucets, so I can say with proof they're not scam.

My bro I already invest in 2 sites in starting they pay after few days when we become greedy and reinvest same amount with them and bring more investor they run away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69