You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve Lost Money in Crypto... But Steem Has Helped Turn That Around

in #crypto6 years ago

You’re right about the the loss being a learning experience that helped you get stronger in the end. I’ve experienced this myself. I think you’ll earn more than 10 times the $500 you lost from the steemit community. You’ve brought a lot of value to this blockchain and it will reward you in the end. Heck! It has already been rewarding you. I know I’m proud of you and I know I don’t stand alone in thinking that. Take care brother 👊🏾😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm with you in appreciating @kenmelendez and his great work on the Steem blockchain @artbyclark 😊👍

He has well deserved it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35